Central Holding
Corporate Governance Company announcement Financial reports Investment Philosophy Future Planning Industrial Investment Stock Trend Chart

The members of the board(the‘‘Board’’)of directors(the‘‘Directors’’)of Central New Energy Holding Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr.Yu Zhuyun (余竹雲) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr.Li Menglin (李夢琳)

Non-executive Directors

Mr.Qiao Xiaoge (喬曉戈)

Ms.Zhu Yujuan (朱玉娟)

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr.Li David Xianglin (李祥林)

Mr.Wang Wenxing (王文星)

Dr.Zhou Chunsheng (周春生)

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:


Legal Provisions  /  Contact Us  /  Company Overview

皖ICP备2022008624号-2皖公网安备34019102001163号Copyright ©2010 All rights reserved