Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

CENTRAL HOLDING GROUP CO. LTD.

中環控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1735)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Central Holding Group Co. Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Zhuyun (余竹雲) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Menglin (李夢琳)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Qiao Xiaoge (喬曉戈)

Ms. Zhu Yujuan (朱玉娟)

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Li David Xianglin (李祥林)

Mr. Wang Wenxing (王文星)

Dr. Zhou Chunsheng (周春生)

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Zhuyun (余竹雲)	_	_	Chairperson
Mr. Li Menglin (李夢琳)			
Mr. Qiao Xiaoge (喬曉戈)	Member		
Ms. Zhu Yujuan (朱玉娟)	_	Member	_
Dr. Li David Xianglin (李祥林)	Member	Chairperson	_
Mr. Wang Wenxing (王文星)	Chairperson	_	Member
Dr. Zhou Chunsheng (周春生)	_	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 23 October 2020